Virtuous Apparel

ღ Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things. ~ Philippians 4:8 ♡

Bow Tie

Never thought I can make a bow tie from scrap fabrics.. 😛

When I had my vacation last December, I helped my mom to clean up in preparation for Christmas and new year, and found some scrap/leftover fabrics.

We’re about to throw them away but suddenly thought of making something from it.

Tadah! 

bow tie 2 bow tie 3 bow tie 5 bow tie 7 bow tie 9

They’re supposed to be for kid’s, I gave some for my nephews as a Christmas gift, but when I came back to Kuwait, never thought it can be for adults too 😉

 

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on January 11, 2016 by in Article, VA original and tagged , , , .